This content is password protected. To view it please enter your password below:

Recent News and Articles

Most Recent Article

AGM 2018

So another year passes us by and the AGM for 2018 has been held on Tuesday, 25th April 2018. The following officer elections were made: Chairman: Mark Williams Vice Chairman: Steve Buckley Secretary: Peter Halliwell Treasurer: Steve Buckley Sports Officer: Nigel Farrar I.R.O: Peter Henderson House Officer: Anthony Stubbs (last year) House Understudy: Steve Williams